Share:
 

Find a Club

 

There are so many clubs across Perth that run girls teams in the Perth Scorchers Girls League.

 

 

 

Find your local club and sign up through PlayCricket.

 

 

 

 

Club

Contact

Email

Phone

Ascot Eagles Junior Cricket Club

Simone Northcott

president@ascoteaglesjcc.com.au

0403572046

Armadale Cricket Club

Terry Pass

terry.pass2@bigpond.com

Bassendean Junior Cricket Club

Tammy McEwan

Tammy.Mcewan@education.wa.edu.au

Bateman Junior Cricket Club

Fiona Reed

fionareed@hotmail.com

Bicton Junior Cricket Club

Cherie Pirnie

crnowcp@hotmail.com

0447502248

Beechboro Lockridge Junior Cricket Club

Karina Davies

Kldavies1981@gmail.com

0447897082

Claremont Nedlands Cricket Club

Richard O'Connell

jnrfemales@claremontnedlandscc.com.au

0419 19623

Canning Vale Junior Cricket Club

Andrew Pickering

canningvalejcc@gmail.com

Chittering Junior Cricket Club

Michelle Udy

chitteringjuniorcricketclub@gmail.com

Cockburn Junior Cricket Club

Oli Yonge

oliyonge@gmail.com

0411268185

Coolbinia West Perth Junior Cricket Club

Wayne French

wayne@kensingtonpartners.com.au

Darlington Junior Cricket Club

Lore Gannaway

loredave1@bigpond.com

Doubleview Carine Junior Cricket Club

Vicki-Lee Pride

Vicki.DCJCC@gmail.com

0410545642

East Fremantle Junior Cricket Club Inc

Gary Wieser

gary.wieser6@gmail.com

Eastern Hills Junior Cricket Club

Darlene Willox

adwilcox@bigpond.com

Ellenbrook Cricket Club

Sylvie McKeon

sylvie@letsplaycentre.com

Glen Forrest Junior Cricket Club

Laun Harbinson

slharbinson@bigpond.com

Gosnells Junior Cricket Club

Adam Sutton

president@gjcc.org.au

0402224727

Hilton Park Junior Cricket Club

Wayne Horton

houladoula@gmail.com

0419933385

Jandakot Lakes Junior Cricket Club

Karen Walker

karen@tullyrealestate.com.au

Joondalup Kinross Cricket Club

Suzie Phillips

phillipssuzie@hotmail.com

0424949361

Kardinya Junior Cricket Club

Phil Swift

0404800123

Kingsley Woodvale Junior Cricket Club

Clare Nolan

cnkwjcc@gmail.com

0419255529

Kwinana Junior Cricket Club

Peter Vella

pjv1981@icloud.com

Landsdale Junior Cricket Club

Ryan Santich

rbnjsantich@hotmail.com

Leederville Mount Hawthorn Junior Cricket Club

Dan Hornby

daniel.hornby@iinet.net.au

Leeming Junior Cricket Club

Shane Stiles

ljsccgirls@gmail.com

Lesmurdie Mazenod Junior Cricket Club

John Chodorowski

john.chodorowski@police.wa.gov.au

Manypeaks Cricket Club

manypeakscc@outlook.com

0428336507

Midland Guildford Cricket Club

David Gardner

davedonna@live.com

0427132326

Morley Bayswater Junior Cricket Club

Tony Alvaro

catton3@hotmail.com

Ocean Ridge Junior Cricket Club

Serena Poulton

registrar@orjcc.com.au

Quinns Rocks Junior Cricket Club

Serena Spadaro

qrjcc6030@gmail.com

0419049366

Riverton Rossmoyne Junior Cricket Club

Craig Allen

crallen.61@hotmail.com

0417138480

Rockingham Mandurah District Cricket Club

Peta Hogarth

hogarth64@bigpond.com

0428 756 366

Scarborough Junior Cricket Club

Mike Waters

scarb.jcc@gmail.com

Singleton Irwinians Cricket Club

Tony King

singletonirwinians@gmail.com

Serpentine Jarrahdale Cricket Club

Stacey Bartlett

Nsbartlett@bigpond.com

0423825287

South Perth Junior Cricket Club

Piers Highman

spjcc.registrar@gmail.com

0404208394

Subiaco Marist Cricket Club

Alicia Mason

masonam@bigpond.net.au

Swan Athletics Caversham Junior Cricket Club

Michelle Vinning

mvinning@hotmail.com

Thornlie Junior Cricket Club

Jo Ryan-Smith

thornliecricketclub@gmail.com

0400484100

Warwick Greenwood Junior Cricket Club

Paul Carmignani

paul.carmignani@presentgroup.com.au

Wembley District Junior Cricket Club

Margie Oldfield

girls@wdjcc.org

Whitfords Junior Cricket Club

Steve Harvey

joharvey2@bigpond.com

Willetton Junior Cricket Club

Rob Cowell

president.wjcc@gmail.com